Arizona

410 North 44th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Quick Facts

2001 BOMA Building of the Year Award Winner.  Elegant two-story atrium lobby that is distinguised by marble and granite floors and walls.

A Double Tree Suites is on campus with meeting facilities and restaurants. On-site deli with catering service as well as on site fitness center.

The building is uniquely situated to provide unobstructed panoramic views of Camelback Mountain, The Pagago Buttes, Squaw Peak and the downtown skyline.

Property Manager

Michael Chadwick
michael.chadwick@bridgeig.com
602.275.4100

Janalee Jackson
janalee.jackson@bridgeig.com
602.275.8713

Leasing

John Bonnell
john.bonnell@am.jll.com
602.717.1784

Brett Abramson
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
602.803.6604

Chris Latvaaho
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
602.616.7978

Chris Beall
chris.beall@am.jll.com
602.459.5634